Science & Technology Awards Luncheon

October 6, 2021; 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Join us to celebrate and support our 2021 Science & Technology Award winners as they are honored at this luncheon. 

Charles Goodyear Medalist - Dr. Joe DeSimone
Melvin Mooney Distinguished Technology Award Winner - Dr. Howard Colvin
- Sponsored by Lion Elastomers
George Stafford Whitby Award Winner - Dr. James Busfield
- Sponsored by Cabot Corporation
Sparks-Thomas Award Winner - Dr. Kevin Cavicchi
- Sponsored by Endurica, LLC
Chemistry of Thermoplastic Elastomers Award Winner - Dr. Takashi Inoue
- Sponsored by Renkert Oil, LLC
Fernly H. Banbury Award Winner - Dr. James Stevenson
- Sponsored by ACE Products & Consulting, LLC
Bioelastomer Award Winner - Dr. Buddy Ratner
- Supported by Versalis Americas, Inc.

Price: $50


Back to Top