• Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7
  • Image 8
  • Image 9


Welcome to the 2018 NABA Southern Region Student Conference

 

The National Association of Black Accountants, Inc. (NABA) Southern Region Student Conference (SRSC) brings together hundreds of undergraduate and graduate students. The 2017 SRSC was held in Atlanta, Georgia and hosted over 450 students from over 60 colleges and universities. This three-day conference is designed to allow students to network with professional members and corporate representatives, participate in professional development programs, and to interview for internship and full-time post graduate roles in accounting, finance and business.

We look forward to seeing you in Atlanta in September!
 

CONFERENCE CONTACTS:
Conference Co-Chairs
- SRSC@NABASouthern.org
Corporate Partnership - Corporate@NABASouthern.org
Registration (Students/ Faculty) - Registration@NABASouthern.org
Programs/ Technical Sessions - Programs@NABASouthern.org
Interview Scheduling - Interviews@NABASouthern.org
Resume Review - Resumes@NABASouthern.og
Scholarship Program - Scholarships@NABASouthern.org
Volunteer Coordination - Volunteers@NABASouthern.org
Social Media - Socialmedia@NABASouthern.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Social




© 2018

Back to Top