Exhibitor Checklist

FREEMAN EXHIBITOR KIT: BOOTH, FREIGHT and LEAD RETRIEVAL

https://www.freemanco.com/store/show/landing?showID=506528

EXHIBIT HALL EXHIBITOR KIT: POWER & CATERING

https://www.signatureboston.com/exhibit#order


IMPORTANT EXHIBITOR DEADLINES:

Wednesday, March 2

Deadline to reserve advertising space in the Museum Store Association Conference & Expo Onsite Guide

Monday, March 14

Deadline for submitting logos and ads for advertising and sponsorships

Monday, March 21

Deadline to cancel exhibit booth space and receive refund if booth is resold

Friday, April 15

Deadline to submit Exhibitor Appointed Contractor Work Authorization form (if you are using a third party contractor other than Freeman submit this form) EAC FORM

Sunday, April 17

Deadline to submit Certificate of Insurance

Request a certificate of liability insurance with the Museum Store Association & the Massachusetts Convention Center Authority named for $1 M & give the agent the following addresses for each

MSA (Museum Store Association)
P.O. Box 3861
Greenwood Village, CO 80155

Massachusetts Convention Center Authority
Boston Convention & Exhibitor Center
415 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02210

Monday, April 18

Freeman warehouse begins accepting exhibitor shipments

Wednesday, April 20

Deadline to submit Freeman equipment orders to receive discounted rates

Friday, April 22

Deadline for exhibitor catering orders to the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

Friday, April 29

Deadline to submit electrical service orders for preshow discounted rates

Sunday, May 1

Deadline to reserve educational excursion tickets

Wednesday, May 11

Last day to ship to Freeman warehouse without a late fee

Friday, May 13

Deadline to register booth staff

Wednesday, May 18, 8 am

First day Freeman will accept shipments at the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

Wednesday, May 18–Thursday, May 19, 8 am–6 pm

Exhibitor move-in



© 2022

Back to Top