Contacts

Access to folks who can help you with your questions related to the 2018 CPAK Annual Conference and Business Meeting.

Please let me know if you have any questions related to the CPAK Annual Conference and Business Meeting and I will aim to get the answer for you as quickly as possible.  Thanks you.

  Pam Curtis
  Conference Chair
Phone: 502.852.0242
Email: pncurt01@louisville.edu
Cell: 502.314.6646
  Josh Hardman
  Registration Chair
Phone: 502.852.0323
Email: josh.hardman@louisville.edu
  Leondra Gully
  Exhibitors Co-Chair
Phone: 502.852.0231
Email: lkgull01@louisville.edu
  Natasha Ramsay
  Exhibitors Co-Chair
Phone: 859.846.6227
Email: nramsay@midway.edu
  Olivia Feldkamp
  Programming Co-Chair
Phone: 502.854.3742
Email: olivia.feldkamp@louisville.edu
  Jessica Newsom
  Programming Co-Chair
Email: jcnews02@louisville.edu
  Fred Rhodes
  Hall of Fame Founder
Email: frhodes@bellarmine.edu
  Ashley Gei
  Conference Chair Elect and Conference Logistics Chair
Phone: 859.246.6538
Email: ashley.gei@kctcs.edu
  Alli Lake
  Assistant Director for Leadership Education
Phone: (859) 257-3005
Email: alli.lake@uky.edu
  Hannah Piechowski
  Hall of Fame Chair
Email: hpiechowski@transy.edu

We look forward to seeing you in Lexington on January 26, 2018.

 

 

You are connected to the secure server. You are connected to the secure server.
 
 
 
Registration Powered By eShow