2022 Donna M. Bourassa Mid-Level Management Institute

This year, MMI is going virtual! Join us for 5 sessions:

  • Thursday, 6 January 2022, 5:00 - 7:00pm ET (2:00 - 4:00pm PT)
  • Friday, 7 January 2022, 1:30 - 3:30pm ET (10:30am - 12:30pm PT)
  • Friday, 21 January 2022, 1:30 - 3:30pm ET (10:30am - 12:30pm PT)
  • Friday, 4 February 2022, 1:30 - 3:30pm ET (10:30am - 12:30pm PT)
  • Friday, 18 February 2022, 1:30 - 3:30pm ET (10:30am - 12:30pm PT)


The Institute is designed for professionals who have been in the student affairs field for five (5) or more years. Departmental directors who have fewer than five years’ experience are also eligible to register for the Institute.
 

When

Where

Register Now!

Thursday, January 6th, 2022
05:00 PM

To

Friday, February 18th, 2022
03:30 PM Eastern

Online
,

December 17, 2021

You are connected to the secure server. You are connected to the secure server.
 
 
 
Registration Powered By eShow