• website hero

2021 Donna M. Bourassa Mid-Level Management Institute

MMI has reached capacity and registration is closed. 
 

This year, MMI is going virtual! Join us for 5 sessions:

  • Thursday, 7 January 2021, 5:00 - 7:00pm ET (2:00 - 4:00pm PT)
  • Friday, 8 January 2021, 1:30 - 3:30pm ET (10:30am - 12:30pm PT)
  • Friday, 22 January 2021, 1:30 - 3:30pm ET (10:30am - 12:30pm PT)
  • Friday, 5 February 2021, 1:30 - 3:30pm ET (10:30am - 12:30pm PT)
  • Friday, 19 February 2021, 1:30 - 3:30pm ET (10:30am - 12:30pm PT)


The Institute is designed for professionals who have been in the student affairs field for five (5) or more years. Departmental directors who have fewer than five years’ experience are also eligible to register for the Institute.
 

When

January 7th, 2021
05:00 PM

To

February 19th, 2021
03:30 PM Eastern

Where

Online
,

Closed